You May Have Noticed

I have removed the rough draft that had previously been posted here. I left everything I had said about my experiences and struggles during the time that I was working on NaNoWriMo last year. Now that I will be working on the manuscript (and making a lot of changes) I have decided to remove it in the interest of eventually (hopefully!) trying to submit the final version I end up with for publication. As such, I need to start treating it as intellectual property and refrain from sharing it with all of you. Which, of course, makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

